Testimonials

  • Simona M., Lugano

    I chose this company for their reliability. I am happy with the cars rented and the agent who delivered the car at the airport.

  • Frederick Shelby

    2017 VW for a great price! Office staff was friendly and spoke English well! Cleanliness of the car? Perfect! Technical state of the car? PERFECT! What do you think of the rent a car office? Very easy to find. The shuttle even took us back to the hotel. Not required on their part but much appreciated. Would you recommend us to others? These guys were great. Highly recommend, especially to Americans visiting the area! (VW Jetta rented in Bucharest in the period 1.09 – 06.09 2017)

  • Emeric Bartalus

    Impressions on the value for money? Was the BEST offer on the market. Personal in our office? Nice person! (Renault Trafic rented in Cluj Napoca in the period 23.10 – 26.10.2017)

  • Nicholas Charles Grinham

    Happy with our agents? EXCELLENT, Cristi was friendly and helpful. Time spend picking out the car? Very efficient! Opinions on the office? We were picked up from JW Marriot. (VW Polo, rented in Bucharest Baneasa in the period 23.10 – 27.10.2017)

  • Johanna Anna Maria Teurlings

    “Friendly guys, but the room could be improved.” “Very quick” – picking and dropping the car – Cleanliness of the car? “Excellent!” Would you recommend us to others? “We were driven to the airport in the same car so we did not even have to unpack the car, which saves some time! Good service! (Suzuki Vitara, rented in Bucharest Otopeni airport in the period 2.10 – 8.10.2017)

  • Douglas Gleeson

    Very with my experience overall! Extremely happy! The staff that I dealt with in Iasi were simply great! And very easy to speak with. I appreciate that they both dealt with me in English. Good on them!!! :))) …Car was clean! No complaints! How do you appreciate the time spent when you dropped off the car? - Was much easier than I expected! The gentleman was waiting for me and had me spotted straight away. Fair play to him! Would you recommend us to others? DEFINITELY! Will contact us in the future? Without a doubt! (Hyundai I20 rented in Iasi – Renting period 1 – 4 Iunie 2017)

  • Martin Small

    Very satisfied! An excellent car for the money! Very quick and efficient – the car was all ready and waiting for me! - (Citroen C-Elysee rented in Suceava in period 25 May – 2 June 2017)

  • Barry Gleeson

    Excellent service and staff and value for money, very happy, highly recommended. I really appreciated the late pick up – my flight was late and the guy who waited said it was no problem - (Suzuki Vitara rented in Otopeni airport in period 9 – 17 February 2017)

  • Mr. Aharon Tabibi

    Excellent service! Near airport OTP in Bucharest Very easy! It’s a great location. - (Citroen C-Elysee rented in Otopeni airport in the period 8th to 10th of June 2017)

  • Biana Nudelman

    Very good car – Very good service! Thank you! - (VW Polo rented in Bucharest Otopeni airport in period 18 – 26 July 2017)

  • Aurelian Vasile Lazarut

    Friendly staff! Good value for the money! Spotless car – car in “all in great order”! Would you recommend us to others? I did already. - (Hyundai Elantra rented in Otopeni airport in period 25 – 28 May 2017)

  • John

    Would you recommend us to others? Yes definitely! Will you contact us in the future? Yes of course! - (Citroen C-Elysee rented in Suceava in the period 12 – 19 April 2017)

  • Daniele Vignola

    Excellent service from the pick-up from the airport, assistance over the week I rented the car. The staff is professional and extremely helpful with any kind of issues. I was pleasantly surprised by the service and I will certainly use their service again in the future and recommend it - (Hyundai I20 rented in Otopeni airport in period 3 – 10 March 2017)

  • Alexandru Ioniţă

    Excelent! Very pleased! (Suzuki Vitara rented in Bucharest – The renting period is 8 - 15 March 2017)

  • Adam Charles Spearpoint

    The cars are in excellent state! BRAVO Autoboca! 5 Stars - (Hyundai l20 rented in Botosani)

  • Ionut Jinga

    Quality people! 5 Stars - (Dacia New Logan rented in Iasi – dropped off in Cluj Napoca)

  • Valentin Dragomir

    Excellent! Very pleased! Quick and efficient! Professionalism! 5 Stars - (VW Jetta rented in Bucharest)

  • Vladut Popov

    Super good car, at a super price! 5 Stars (VW Jetta rented in Bucharest Otopeni airport)

  • Mihăiţă L., Adjud

    The last time when I rented from Autoboca company was in September 2013 and I can say that I was satisfied both with the condition of the car and the services offered by them. That is why for this year’s holiday I also chose their services. Thank you!

  • David E., Ashdod

    What I appreciated: the convenient price, the reliability of the staff dealing with my order, the readiness in dealing with the order and the promptness of their answers in our e-mail conversations.

  • Radu H., Whitby

    Package of services with transparent price without any hidden costs, easy reservation and professional services. I always find an automatic gearbox car in Radauti, the place where I usually come on holiday.

  • Emil B., Wakefield

    Why trouble myself with a company I have not collaborated with before, where you enter the door and a distant secretary treats you as everyone else, reads some standard points etc., when I can call the ones from Autoboca or send an email and solve everything in a few minutes? I already know them and they also know me, therefore there is no sense in going to others.

  • Ciprian C., Bacău

    I appreciate them because they also have an agency in Bacau … Therefore, even if I arrive at Otopeni Airport and I pick up the car from Bucharest, I keep in touch with Dan from Bacau. My mother-in-law goes there to pay the advance.

  • Dănuţ B., Atena

    It is a reliable company and, whenever I made a phone call to the company when I rented a car, they answered me at any hour and they were friendly, even if it was late at night.

  • Sterică C., Oneşti

    I like the fact that they offered me an alternative to what I had chosen and they came with special offers/bonuses. Moreover, I was delighted that they answered quickly to my request and, until the contract was finished, we had a very friendly and competent dialogue which shaped my choice and convinced me of the reliability of the company. I also saw on forums many references which made me choose them and I am very happy with the services received: punctuality at delivery/reception and high quality of the rented car.

  • Alex D., Bucureşti

    The staff from Autoboca was more than generous to offer us cars to transport more than 40 bloggers from around the country to Piatra Neamt, and I said to myself that in life you have to try everything.”

  • Anne-Marie C., Bucureşti

    #At Horezu, event organized in partnership with Autoboca.

Please tell us more about your experience with Autoboca: send us a message!

You forgot to mention: your first name, your surname and your feedback.

*Please fill in all the fields.